Meet West End Wendy!

So, I thought you guys would like to see some pictures of my time in the Big Apple πŸ™‚

Here is me being created, courtesy of the Muppet Whatnot Workshop at FAO Schwartz.

 And me waiting to be taken home.

So, once I left FAO Schwartz, I went for a little wander around the Big City.  Here’s me taking in the Sights of New York!

Here’s me by the Hudson River.

Taking a walk in Battery Park…

Which way to Broadway?

I wanted to go to the crown… but there were no tickets available!

Yep! Top of The Rock is High!
One thought on “Meet West End Wendy!

Leave Me A Comment

