A Little Wander Around Londontown

A few days ago I had a little wander around the streets of London, taking in the sights and chatting to tourists. Honestly… it was like some of them had never seen a puppet before! I thought I would post up here some of my pictures!

Some of my puppet inspirations are in this show. That Princeton is so dreamy!

Checking if anyone was alive in there. There was just lots of paper.

The London Eye 🙂 

Trying to find my way in Covent Garden. 

As You can see I’m pretty distressed about Avenue Q closure! Now those poor puppets are unemployed. 

Big drink on the way home
Leave Me A Comment

